Church Committees

God gave His people a multitude of talents. "Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others, faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.” 1 Peter 4:10
Bethel CRC has a variety of committees through which people can do just that. Click on each committee below to learn more about each one:
100th Anniversary Committee (ad-hoc)

Wanda Vande Kieft (chair), Renee Wielenga, Lynn Wielenga, Marcia Van Voorst, Patti Van Schouwen, Roger Feekes, Stan Wynia

Click on names to view
100th Anniversary Committee (ad-hoc)
Building & Grounds Committee
Christian Education Committee
Communion Committee
Discipleship Committee
Executive Committee
Hospitality Committee
Kitchen Committee
Liaison Committee
Library Committee
Mission and Evangelism Outreach (MAEO)
Newsletter Committee
Nursery Committee
Pulpit Supply Committee
Prayer Committee
Safe Church Committee
Sanctuary Review Committee (ad-hoc)
Stewardship Committee
Technology Committee
Worship Committee
Worship Environment Committee